St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic School

265 King StreetCrystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: 815.459.0496  Fax: 815.459.0591

 

Copyright © 2019 St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic School. All Rights Reserved.

Faculty and Staff

Click the picture for more information

Mrs. Bingham
00317.JPG

8th Grade Homeroom

St. Jude Room

  • 6th Math & Soc. Studies

  • 7th Math

  • 8th Religion

mbingham@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Carpenter
00321.JPG

6th Grade Homeroom

St. John Vianney Room

  • 6th & 7th Language Arts

  • 6th & 7th Religion

 

mcarpenter@stthomascl.org

Mrs. DiCecco
00322.JPG

Kindergarten Teacher

St. Thomas Room

jdicecco@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Garmisch

School Counselor

Monday-Wednesday-Friday

ngarmisch@stthomascl.org 

Mrs. Gallien
00324.JPG

PreSchool Director

Little Saints

jgallien@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Guzzetta
00326.JPG

 

3rd Grade Teacher

St. Paul Room

eguzzetta@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Gvozdjak
00327.JPG

1st Grade Teacher

St. Michael Room

agvozdjak@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Hougas
00329.JPG

Kindergarten Teacher

St. Dominic Room

jhougas@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Houston
00330.JPG

Principal

7th Grade Religion

(St. Rose's Homeroom)

St. Nicholas Room

ghouston@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Howen
00127.JPG

 

4th Grade Teacher

-4th grade Science

St. Ignatius Room

jhowen@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Iaccino
dana.jpg

5th Grade Teacher

St. Clare Room

diaccino@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Kline
kline.jpg

2nd Grade Teacher

St. Patrick Room

bkline@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Kurzeja
00331.JPG

PK 3 yr. olds Teacher

Little Saints

jkurzeja@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Kutsch
00332.JPG

 

1st Grade Teacher

St. Anthony Room

skutsch@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Mazurk
00334.JPG

PK 4 yr olds Teacher

Little Saints

jmazurk@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Narusis
Modern Laptop

Technology Teacher

Computer Lab

cnarusis@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Pomili
00335.JPG

7th Grade Homeroom

St. Vincent Room

  • 7 & 8 Soc. Studies

  • 7 & 8 Language Arts

mpomili@stthomascl.org

Mr. Rattana
alex.png

 

Music Teacher

Monday-Wednesday-Friday

Music Room

arattana@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Reis
00337.JPG

Art Teacher & Librarian

Art & Library

preis@stthomascl.org

Mr. Reiva
PIC1A.jpg

Science Teacher

St. Francis Room

greiva@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Rhodes
00338.JPG

4th Grade Homeroom

-4th grade Math

St. Raphael Room​

brhodes@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Ruffolo
00339.JPG

 

Assistant Principal

5th & 8th Math Teacher

St. Nicholas Room

gruffolo@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Schnell
00341.JPG

7th Grade Homeroom

St. Rose Room

  • 5-6-8 Language Arts

kschnell@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Simms
00342.JPG

PK 4 yr olds Teacher

Little Saints

ssimms@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Striedl
00343.JPG

2nd Grade Homeroom

St. Peter Room​

gstriedl@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Updike
00349.JPG

 

3rd Grade Teacher

St. Joseph Room

 

mupdike@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Wittenberg
00350.JPG

Learning Resources

7th Grade Social Studies

(St. Rose's Homeroom)

St. Therese Room

awittenberg@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Wolf

PE Teacher

Monday-Tuesday-Thursday-Friday

Gym

kwolf@stthomascl.org

School Office

Ms. Boppart
00318.JPG

Administrative Assistant

Director of Development

mboppart@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Deitz
deitz.PNG

 

Administrative Assistant

Director of Finance

 

mdeitz@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Powal
00336.JPG

 

School Nurse

kpowal@stthomascl.org

Faculty Access Only