Click the picture for more information

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Bingham
00317.JPG

Junior High

St. Jude Room

  • 8th Grade Homeroom

  • 6th Grade Math

  • 8th Grade Social Studies

  • 8th Grade English

  • 8th Grade Religion

mbingham@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Carpenter
00321.JPG

Junior High

St. John Vianney Room

  • 6th Grade Homeroom

  • 6th Grade Literature

  • 6th Grade Religion

  • 7th English & Literature

  • 7th Religion

 

mcarpenter@stthomascl.org

Mrs. DiCecco
00322.JPG

Kindergarten Teacher

St. Thomas Room

jdicecco@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Garmisch

School Counselor

Monday-Wednesday-Friday

ngarmisch@stthomascl.org 

Mrs. Gallien
00324.JPG

PreSchool Director

Little Saints

jgallien@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Guzzetta
00326.JPG

 

5th Grade Teacher

eguzzetta@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Gvozdjak
00327.JPG

Elementary Co-teacher

St. Michael Room

agvozdjak@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Hougas
00329.JPG

First Grade Teacher

St. Michael Room

jhougas@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Houston
00330.JPG

Principal

ghouston@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Howen
00127.JPG

 

4th Grade Teacher

St. Anthony Room

jhowen@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Kurzeja
00331.JPG

PK 3 yr old Teacher

Little Saints

jkurzeja@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Mazurk
00334.JPG

PK 4 yr old Teacher

Little Saints

jmazurk@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Narusis
Modern Laptop

Technology Teacher

Computer Lab

cnarusis@stthomascl.org

Mr. Rattana
alex.png

 

Music Teacher

Music Room

arattana@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Reis
00337.JPG

 

Art Teacher & Librarian

Art & Library

preis@stthomascl.org

Mr. Reiva
PIC1A.jpg

Junior High

  • 6th Grade Science

  • 7th Grade Science

  • 8th Grade Science

St. Francis Room

greiva@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Rhodes
00338.JPG

5th Grade

St. Raphael Room​

brhodes@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Ruffolo
00339.JPG

Junior High

  • 7th Grade Math

  • 8th Grade Math

St. Nicholas Room

gruffolo@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Schnell
00341.JPG

Junior High

St. Rose Room

  • 7th Grade Homeroom

  • 6th Grade English

  • 7th Grade English

  • 8th Grade Literature

kschnell@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Simms
00342.JPG

PK 4 yr olds Teacher

Little Saints

ssimms@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Striedl
00343.JPG

2nd Grade

St. Peter Room​

gstriedl@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Updike
00349.JPG

 

3rd Grade Teacher

St. Joseph Room

 

mupdike@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Wittenberg
00350.JPG

Junior High

  • 6th Grade Social Studies

  • 7th Grade Social Studies

  • 7th Grade Literature

  • Learning Resources

awittenberg@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Wolf

PE Teacher

Gym

kwolf@stthomascl.org

School Office

Ms. Boppart
00318.JPG

Administrative Assistant

Director of Development

mboppart@stthomascl.org

Mrs. Powal
00336.JPG

 

School Nurse

kpowal@stthomascl.org

Faculty Access Only

St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic School

265 King Street - Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: 815.459.0496  Fax: 815.459.0591

 

Copyright © 2019 St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic School. All Rights Reserved.